User and author statistics

Authors

A listing of all authors who commit to projects in Bamboo. Broken means the build has failed but the previous build was successful. Fixed means that the build was successful but the previous build has failed. The Score is a difference of fixed and broken builds.

Name Triggered Failed % failed Broken Fixed Score
[unknown] 0 0 0% 0 0 0
adler (René Adler) 0 0 0% 0 0 0
adlerre <rene.adler@electric-force.net> 0 0 0% 0 0 0
adlerre <rene.adler@uni-jena.de> (René Adler) 1 1 100% 0 0 0
alex 0 0 0% 0 0 0
Alex <alexander.miller@uni-jena.de> 0 0 0% 0 0 0
Alex <AMill7@users.noreply.github.com> 0 0 0% 0 0 0
Alexander Miller <AMill7@users.noreply.github.com> 0 0 0% 0 0 0
Andre Herzog <andre.herzog@gbv.de> 0 0 0% 0 0 0
André Herzog <1381858+xaher@users.noreply.github.com> 0 0 0% 0 0 0
basti (Sebastian Hofmann) 0 0 0% 0 0 0
basti890 0 0 0% 0 0 0
burki <daniel.burckhardt@sur-gmbh.ch> 0 0 0% 0 0 0
chi 0 0 0% 0 0 0
chiliego <chi.vuhuu@gmail.com> 0 0 0% 0 0 0
Christoph Neidahl <christoph.neidahl@gmail.com> 0 0 0% 0 0 0
dependabot[bot] <49699333+dependabot[bot]@users.noreply.github.com> 0 0 0% 0 0 0
ecksteuck <ecksteuck@googlemail.com> 0 0 0% 0 0 0
eckstueck <--global> 0 0 0% 0 0 0
eckstueck <eckstueck@googlemail.com> 1 1 100% 0 0 0
eckstueck <michel.buechner@uni-jena.de> (Michel Büchner) 8 1 12% 1 0 -1
Eugen Trebunski <eugen.trebunski@lvr.de> 1 1 100% 0 0 0
Fabian Thoms <fabian.thoms@uni-jena.de> 0 0 0% 0 0 0
Fabian Thoms <lowl3v3l@yahoo.de> 0 0 0% 0 0 0
Frank Lützenkirchen <frank.luetzenkirchen@uni-due.de> (Frank Lützenkirchen) 1 0 0% 0 0 0
fthoms 0 0 0% 0 0 0
gabender <gaby.bender@lvr.de> 1 1 100% 0 0 0
Gaby Bender <gaby.bender@lvr.de> 1 1 100% 0 0 0
Huu Chi Vu <chi.vuhuu@gmail.com> 0 0 0% 0 0 0
Huu Chi Vu <chiliego.github@gmail.com> 0 0 0% 0 0 0
Jan van Mansum <jan.van.mansum@dans.knaw.nl> 0 0 0% 0 0 0
Jens Kupferschmidt <bt1cu@users.noreply.github.com> 0 0 0% 0 0 0
Jens Kupferschmidt <kupferschmidt@rz.uni-leipzig.de> (Jens Kupferschmidt) 0 0 0% 0 0 0
karsten.sommer <karsten.sommer@uni-jena.de> 0 0 0% 0 0 0
Kathleen Neumann <Kathleen.Neumann@gbv.de> (Kathleen Neumann) 0 0 0% 0 0 0
Kathleen Neumann <neumann@gbv.de> 3 1 33% 0 1 1
kkrebs 0 0 0% 0 0 0
Lennard Golsch <36492865+golsch@users.noreply.github.com> 0 0 0% 0 0 0
Lennard Golsch <l.golsch@tu-braunschweig.de> 0 0 0% 0 0 0
Lennard Golsch <lennard.golsch@icloud.com> 0 0 0% 0 0 0
m0vuhu <48-m0vuhu@users.noreply.git.rz.uni-jena.de> 1 0 0% 0 0 0
M3ssman <uwe.hartwig@bitsrc.info> 0 0 0% 0 0 0
matthias (Matthias Eichner) 0 0 0% 0 0 0
Matthias Eichner <Mewel@users.noreply.github.com> 0 0 0% 0 0 0
mcradler (René Adler) 0 0 0% 0 0 0
mcradmin <admin@mycore.de> 1 0 0% 0 1 1
mcramill 0 0 0% 0 0 0
mcrdkirs 0 0 0% 0 0 0
mcrfluet (Frank Lützenkirchen) 2 1 50% 0 0 0
mcrjkupf (Jens Kupferschmidt) 0 0 0% 0 0 0
mcrkfafe 0 0 0% 0 0 0
mcrkpont 0 0 0% 0 0 0
mcrkrebs (Kathleen Neumann) 0 0 0% 0 0 0
mcrmeich (Matthias Eichner) 0 0 0% 0 0 0
mcrmibue (Michel Büchner) 0 0 0% 0 0 0
mcrnverh 0 0 0% 0 0 0
mcrpabor 0 0 0% 0 0 0
mcrproch (Paul Rochowski) 0 0 0% 0 0 0
mcrsherm (Silvio Hermann) 2 0 0% 0 0 0
mcrshofm (Sebastian Hofmann) 1 0 0% 0 0 0
mcrsroeh 0 0 0% 0 0 0
mcrsteph (Robert Stephan) 0 0 0% 0 0 0
mcrtchef (Thomas Scheffler) 0 0 0% 0 0 0
mcrtineu 0 0 0% 0 0 0
mcrvuchi 0 0 0% 0 0 0
mcrwoelt (Wiebke Oeltjen) 0 0 0% 0 0 0
Mewel <matthias.eichner@thulb.uni-jena.de> 0 0 0% 0 0 0
Mewel <Mewel@users.noreply.github.com> 0 0 0% 0 0 0
Mewel <thegreatmewel@gmail.com> 0 0 0% 0 0 0
michel 0 0 0% 0 0 0
Michel <michel.buechner@uni-jena.de> (Michel Büchner) 0 0 0% 0 0 0
Michel Büchner <michel.buechner@uni-jena.de> (Michel Büchner) 8 1 12% 1 0 -1
OPNA2608 <christoph.neidahl@gmail.com> 3 1 33% 0 0 0
Paul Boon <paul.boon@dans.knaw.nl> 0 0 0% 0 0 0
Paul Borchert <paul.borchert@gbv.de> 0 0 0% 0 0 0
Paul Rochowski <Paul.Rochowski@uni-due.de> (Paul Rochowski) 1 0 0% 0 0 0
PaulBorchert <paul.borchert@gbv.de> 0 0 0% 0 0 0
PaulBorchert <paul.borchert@gmail.com> 0 0 0% 0 0 0
PaulBorchert <PaulBorchert@users.noreply.github.com> 0 0 0% 0 0 0
Possommi <Possommi@users.noreply.github.com> 0 0 0% 0 0 0
Possommi <s.hermann@thulb.uni-jena.de> 0 0 0% 0 0 0
René Ader <adlerre@users.noreply.github.com> (René Adler) 0 0 0% 0 0 0
René Adler <adlerre@users.noreply.github.com> (René Adler) 1 0 0% 0 0 0
René Adler <rene.adler@uni-jena.de> (René Adler) 0 0 0% 0 0 0
Robert <rsteph-de@users.noreply.github.com> 0 0 0% 0 0 0
Robert Stephan <robert.stephan@uni-rostock.de> (Robert Stephan) 6 0 0% 0 0 0
Robert Stephan <rsteph-de@users.noreply.github.com> 6 0 0% 0 0 0
rochpaul <paul.rochowski@uni-due.de> (Paul Rochowski) 0 0 0% 0 0 0
rstephan <robert.stephan@uni-rostock.de> (Robert Stephan) 0 0 0% 0 0 0
Sebastian Hofmann <7668803+sebhofmann@users.noreply.github.com> 3 1 33% 1 0 -1
Sebastian Hofmann <hofmann.s@uni-jena.de> (Sebastian Hofmann) 1 1 100% 0 0 0
Sebastian Hofmann <paschty@users.noreply.github.com> 0 0 0% 0 0 0
Sebastian Hofmann <sebastian.hofmann@gbv.de> 1 0 0% 0 0 0
shermann (Silvio Hermann) 0 0 0% 0 0 0
Silvio <Possommi@users.noreply.github.com> 0 0 0% 0 0 0
Silvio <s.hermann@uni-jena.de> (Silvio Hermann) 0 0 0% 0 0 0
Silvio <silvio@ulbp2733.local> 0 0 0% 0 0 0
Silvio Hermann <47-fa25lak@users.noreply.git.rz.uni-jena.de> 0 0 0% 0 0 0
Silvio Hermann <Possommi@users.noreply.github.com> 0 0 0% 0 0 0
Silvio Hermann <s.hermann@uni-jena.de> (Silvio Hermann) 9 1 11% 1 0 -1
sven 0 0 0% 0 0 0
Sven Kellermann <sven.kellermann@thulb.uni-jena.de> 0 0 0% 0 0 0
Sven Kellermann <svenk48@googlemail.com> 0 0 0% 0 0 0
Thomas Scheffler <github@yagee.de> 9 2 22% 0 0 0
thosch (Thomas Scheffler) 0 0 0% 0 0 0
Tilo Neumann <tilo.neumann@gbv.de> 0 0 0% 0 0 0
TiloNN <tilo.neumann@gbv.de> 0 0 0% 0 0 0
Torsten Krause <krause.torsten@ub.uni-kiel.de> 0 0 0% 0 0 0
Torsten Krause <toKrause@users.noreply.github.com> 0 0 0% 0 0 0
trebunski <eugen.trebunski@gmx.de> 1 1 100% 0 0 0
trebunski <eugen.trebunski@lvr.de> 1 1 100% 0 0 0
Wiebke <WieOel@users.noreply.github.com> 0 0 0% 0 0 0
WieOel <wiebke.oeltjen@uni-hamburg.de> (Wiebke Oeltjen) 0 0 0% 0 0 0
Z133116 <Josef.Hammer@lvr.de> 1 1 100% 0 0 0
Z1334006 <gaby.bender@lvr.de> 1 1 100% 0 0 0
Z1334006 <z1334006@lvr.de> 1 1 100% 0 0 0